Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

George K source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2018

Good rides, the rides have a tendency to break down and fill up with water, but if you can get around that it’s a really fun amusement park, I am also really itchy after I get out of a ride that fills up with water and it’s way too expensive for what you get. But other than that the rides are great

A Google User source icon for review

Published May 13 2016

The affable and knowledgeable young men did an excellent job with our carpets. The tile job had built in problems but they did their best and suggested where I could go for follow up. They did miss a small area in the pantry.

A Google User source icon for review

Published May 06 2016

In general, I thought they did a good job in the big open spaces with the exception of a few small spots that seemed to have been missed or have come back. I'm beginning to wonder if this method with a machine that is rotary in nature can really get into corners and crevices where the dirt tends to settle and there is no method to suck up the residue.

A Google User source icon for review

Published May 10 2016

On time and professional service.

A Google User source icon for review

Published Mar 06 2016

I always use their service. They make my older carpet look brand new!

A Google User source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2016

Just had my carpets cleaned after moving out...they did a great job, the carpet looked better than when I moved in. Very happy with the service, they were on time, curteous and did a great job. I would recommend and use them again.

A Google User source icon for review

Published May 06 2016

I can always depend on Desert Chem Dry to do a great job. They come on time, they are very pleasant and very professional and the end result is nice clean carpets. Thanks Desert Chem Dry

Clarissa G source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2016

ae9a8c6f31dd1911f58f600cb4f0ebca

Cyndee's Conceal Carry Purses source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2016

I love their work, my carpet is so clean. They did a great job!

Susan C. source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2016

Excellent job. Arrived on time. Polite and hardworking. Clearly and concisely described the service and pricing options. Cleaned the carpets marvelously and it dried quickly. Can't ask for more!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE